Skip to content

Chamber Board

Bill Anderson, Jr. - Vice Chair
Rockwood Merchant's Association

Eric Bacon
AGA Insurance

Chris Barton

Dayle Beyer

David Bolling
City of Kingston

Chase Clem
City of Kingston, Parks & Rec

Angela Dougal
Regions Bank

Jacob Duncan
Duncan Family Automotive

Randy Ellis
City of Harriman, Roane County Commission

Joe Eskridge
Greenwood School Foundation/NAACP

Lynn Farnham - Treasurer
Roane County Government

Toni Haba
Coldwell Banker Jim Henry & Associates

Sarah Harrison
Roane County Anti-Drug Coalition

Sean Hensley - Chair
Proton Power

Charlene Hipsher

Dina Jackson
United Way of Roane County

Kathy May-Martin
Coldwell Banker Jim Henry & Associates

Dr. LaDonna McFall
Roane County Schools

Kathy Parks
Roane County Leadership

Mark Patterson
Patterson's Home Appliance Center

Dana Peterka
Regional Director of SCORE

Dr. Louis Qualls
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Becky Ruppe
City of Rockwood

Ken Tobin

Danice Turpin
Tennessee College of Applied Technology - Harriman

Dr. Chris Whaley
Roane State Community College

Jerry White
Oliver Springs Historical Society, Roane County Commission

Scroll To Top