Skip to content

The Roane County Chamber of Commerce hosts various workshops to help professionals and individuals learn more about subjects they are interested in to help them in their professional and personal lives.  Call Allen Lutz at 865-376-2093 Ext. 206 to reserve your spot today!

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Webinar - How To Start An Online Business
Who should attend: Anyone interested in learning what you need to know to start an online business or ramp up an existing business.
ONLINE Webinar
Register Here

Thursday, March 25, 2021
Webinar - Understanding Financial Statements: What every business owner needs to know.
Who needs to attend: Small business owners who want a better understanding of their financials.
ONLINE Webinar
Register Here

Tuesday, July 13 & Thursday, July 15, 2021
Workshop - Microsoft Excel, Level 1
The Roane Alliance
1209 N. Kentucky St.
Kingston, TN 37763

Tuesday, July 27 & Thursday, July 29, 2021
Workship - Microsoft Excel, Level 2
The Roane Alliance
1209 N. Kentucky St.
Kingston, TN 37763

Thursday, September 9, 2021
Workshop - Civilian Response to Active Shooter Events
The Roane Alliance
1209 N. Kentucky St.
Kingston, TN 37763

Thursday, September 23, 2021
Webinar Workshop - Civil Discourse: A Primer
ONLINE Webinar
Register Here

Tuesday, October 12 & Thursday, October 14, 2021
Workshop - Microsoft Excel, Level 2
The Roane Alliance
1209 N. Kentucky St.
Kingston, TN 37763

Scroll To Top